

## Workgroup Members

Name	Organization	City
Ms. Aiko Allen, Co-Chair	Hunter Health Clinic	Wichita
Ms. Gabriela Barron	Kansas Statewide Farmworker Health Program	Ulysses
Ms. Courtney Bell	Kansas Urban League	Wichita
Dr. Ana-Paula Cupertino	Department of Preventive Medicine - KUMC	Kansas City
Ms. Yvette Desrosiers-Alphonse	Sunflower Foundation	Topeka
Ms. Lisa Dinh	WSU HEALTH Student Association	Wichita
Dr. Shirley Dinkel	Washburn University School of Nursing	Topeka
Mr. Louis Goins	Judge James V. Riddel Boys Ranch	Goddard
Ms. Sharon Goolsby	Center for Health Disparities, KDHE	Topeka
Ms. Martha Hodgesmith	University of Kansas Research and Training Center on Independent Living	Lawrence
Ms. Miriam Ibrahim	Reno County Health Department	Hutchinson
Mr. Robert "BJ" Jones	Student	Wichita
Mr. James Jones, Co-Chair	Oakland United Methodist Church	Topeka
Ms. Nikki Keene	WSU HEALTH Student Association	Wichita
Mr. Rob Le	Healthy Options for Kansas Communities (HOP)	Wichita
Ms. Helen Loewen	Kansas Statewide Farmworker Health Program	Copeland
Ms. Janice R. Love	Swope Health Services	Kansas City
Ms. Brandi Miller	Jewish Vocational Service	Kansas City
Mr. Cody Patton	Positive Directions	Wichita
Ms. Janet L. Schwarz	American Lung Association of the Central States	Kansas City
Ms. Penny Selbee	Maternal and Child Health Division Mngr/SCHA/Retired	Topeka
Ms. Toyin Sokari	Cancer Information Service, KUMC	Kansas City
Ms. Beverly J. White	Center for Health and Wellness, Inc. (CHW)	Wichita
Mr. Pete Wiemers	Irwin Army Community Hospital, US Army	Manhattan